Class 7 Naitik Teacher Guide: Grade 7 Naitik Notebook

Class 7 Naitik Teacher Guide: Grade 7 Naitik Notebook

open class 7 naitik notebook

Class 7 Naitik Teacher Guide

In Nepal, the seventh grade is the time when students are introduced to moral education. The curriculum in Nepali schools focuses on the five pillars of Islam: faith, prayer, charity, fasting, and pilgrimage. These topics are typically covered in class periods that also include readings from the Koran and Hadith, discussions about ethical issues, and lectures from religious figures.

While some may find this type of curriculum outdated and restrictive, it is still widely taught in Nepali schools. Many parents believe that it is important for their children to be aware of the basics of Islam, and to understand the values that the religion upholds. Read class 7 naitik full book.

Grade 7 Naitik Notebook

See also  Class 7 Science and Environment Teacher Guide in Nepali: Grade 7 Science Notebook in Nepali

Leave a Reply